19wmb56 61 / 53 / C
"fun with life"
central, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19wmb56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
19wmb56 61/C
central, New Jersey
We are a couple interested in exploring new things .Our interests are AC, VEGAS,outdoor activities,Harley's,and being with comfortable friends. We hope to meet some people who will help us get started into the lifestyle.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman with male friends to give her the group sex she always talks about,someone to help her get into group sex comfortably.Or just a woman to join us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles The Band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a room with my partner and many other naked people, and
starting at opposite ends of the room and fucking our way
to each other!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 19wmb56's responses

  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • central, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: December 27, 1956 July 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C