19Davis94 46 / M
"stop window shopping and lets chat..."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2009

To view all of
19Davis94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19Davis94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,731,048 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
19Davis94 46/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Hey, not a paying member right now, so I can't get emails, but I can see views.

Don't get hung up on the social convention of "him" having to contact you first - drop me an email if you're interested. As I mentioned above, not a paying member at the moment, that may change, but if you're a gold member, chat me up and initiate an email conversation.

I'm currently in a longer term poly relationship, sometimes we play together if you're interested in that. But this profile is more intended for playing on my own with other women or couples. As I mention below, I'm into all types, so please feel free to chat me up using the instructions in the intro - but I'm also really interested at the moment in finding a younger play partner for some aspects of kink that we could talk about if you were interested.

Just so you know, I'm living in a roommate situation, so it compromises most things beyond going out, that will change ASAP - but right now, that's what it is.

I'm really into most types, age, race, body types all depend on my mood I guess. Right now, I am currently wanting someone younger and body type-wise, average, to thin, to fit, to curvy - that's an eye test, you'll just have to ask me - and "yes" I'll be very respectful about it. Also a little interested in group play, play with a couple - but have never done that before and I'd probably feel more comfortable with an older couple that was particularly cool about a "newbie" - but, lets not pretend that younger would be a dealbreaker for anyone. I'm in to too much stuff to laundry list it here, so we should talk and see if we can find a mutual connection for a little short term fun and hopefully, a friendship so we can do things aside from the main focus of this website. I guess I would prefer a fun kink/sex-rooted relationship that had potential to develop into something else - but I'll take the first if that doesn't happen.

I probably should updated this when I dropped Gold. I can't see your messages,. I'll probably want to see a pic, not unreasonable, but I'd love to talk. If you've messaged me in Nov/Dec, sorry about not updating, drop me a note and i'll be sure to respond.

My Ideal Person I'm finding that "a cool chick" has been challenging to find. I know you're out there...but I suspect someone's already, not so much claimed you, but, done what he has to do to be your primary. Like I mentioned above, ideally, younger and average to curvy build. I'm also wanting someone whose into some kinkier shit, the detail we can talk about - but I have no problem talking about what I'm into and either you're into it too, or you're not. Real simple, right?

Like I mentioned, I can't host at the moment (yes, I'm very sorry about that. I don't know the folks I live with and it's a respect thing - they've been super hospitable to me and I'm not f'ing that up. But have no reservations about meeting in a very public place to gauge the chemistry). I'm somewhat available now, but that may change in the next many week (Apr 2016), but if it does...then I'll be closer to my own place.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: