1986007 31 / M
"looking for D/D free female or couple (F) , couple (m/f) for fun times maybe more."
Baroda, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2014

To view all of
1986007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1986007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,855,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alicescandy
Victoria, Australia
craxy22
Victoria, Australia
Bondageforus2
Queensland, Australia
Purfectinboots78
Victoria, Australia
rm_bazza5972
Victoria, Australia
kiwibird321Oy
Victoria, Kenya
nitambi
Bihar, India
upfrontfucking
Victoria, Australia
wantithardaNOW
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
1986007 31/M
Baroda, Gujarat , India
Introduction
27 y old Indian straight guy . trade by mechanic.
Looking for woman, couple or couple females for fun, friendship, relationship,
i am D and D free so i expect same.
i work 2 jobs so i dont get much time during the week. so be patient i will get back to u and we will work out the time for fun.
I am here to meet ppl in real like, not into just talking, if u r just into talking than move on. i dont want to waste your time or mine.

My Ideal Person I am Looking for female , couple (F). couple (m/f) age between 18 to 60. Must be D and D free. who love to get discreet, must be shaven waxed or trimmed, and smell free, must enjoy oral sex, kissing touching.
if u r tall, curvy . blue eyes, swallow cum, wear g string, tights it would be bonus.
i am naughty in bed so better u would be too

if u have any question feel free to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, good kisser

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1986007's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Baroda, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None