1978Playboy 36 / M
"GoodTimeGuy seeks fun with cpls and horny ladies"
leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2005

To view all of
1978Playboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1978Playboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fireblade2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Leedscouple1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Harleyrj777
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
squiffy1964
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Gloryhole121
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ppp12340
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
123tease69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
1978Playboy 36/M
leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
update!
not on here to find love, a relationship or anything other than a good time with like minded people... im an outgoing friendly individual who enjoys meeting attractive single ladies and uninhibited couples for naughty fun and games in the bedroom and anywhere else you could possibly think of playing them.
although as a general rule i prefer to play with older friends, im also a firm believer that rules are made to be broken so not adverse to playing with you young cuties on here either.

My Ideal Person id like to meet attractive sexually liberated accomplices for lots of naughty adult adventures!
im only a standard member so cant reply to winks and hotlist entries, so if you're interested just send me a quick message and il get back to you asap or have a look for me on AdultFriendFinder instant messenger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

View more of 1978Playboy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: