1972Gaspe 48 / 45 / C
"LOOKING to have fun this coming weekend."
Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1972Gaspe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeff62992
Newfoundland, Canada
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
hardass101
New York, United States
hammerdown694
New Brunswick, Canada
FrankB5585
Quebec, Canada
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
sexyjuon
Quebec, Canada
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
 
Status
1972Gaspe 48/C
Gaspe, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi we are an open minded couple who like trying new things within reason. We are both clean shavin , none smoking. Hubby like to watch me with other men before he get in on the action and sometime he just sit back and watches.

Hubby also goes out on his own and has fun with other couples. (F/M heteo)

My Ideal Person The ideal couple/person is a non-smoker, fit, fun, adventurous and discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1972Gaspe's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1969 May 12, 1972
Travels to: Gaspe, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 157-160 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver Bank teller
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses