1969casper 48 / M
"Stable and independent"
redford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
1969casper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1969casper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beedizcreet
Michigan, United States
rm_EBHA1810
Michigan, United States
easystepper1000
Michigan, United States
SexyDeuo
Michigan, United States
cantoncpl2play
Florida, United States
 
Status
1969casper 48/M
redford, Michigan
Introduction
Thanks for checking out my profile. To start off I have to say I am very easy person to get along with. I work to live, not live to work. I work full time and have my own business as well .
I enjoy my free time doing a lot of things. In the summer I enjoy spending time at the lake on the boat. Fishing, bbq's, spending time with family and friends. In the fall and winter times I enjoy camping and hunting.
I enjoy all sorts of things from plays to concerts to anything that involves sports or the out doors or traveling out of state of Michigan. I enjoy trips to vegas or any place warm.
I have a goal in life to retire by the time I am 60 and plan to reach that goal.
I am unique because I can get along with anyone on some kind of level.

WARNING: Any institution or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • redford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: