1964smr 53 / M
"I love nature's beautiful evolution - Women"
Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 26, 2010

To view all of
1964smr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1964smr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
1964smr 53/M
Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh , India
i am now in Rajahmundry... get in touch
Introduction
I am a person of soft natured, inquisitive and explorative. I am nature loving person. Like to read lot of fiction books, and medical literature. I love matured ladies because of their matured curves and their knowledge of sex. like to have a good mutual memorable real meets. Thank you for visiting my profile.

My Ideal Person A lady with basic knowledge on what she is entering into. she should be Cool, active, Matured Person. She should be expressive, and explorative without inhibitions. Need to be grounded as we are looking at love making and nothing else. Thank you Ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1964smr's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1964
Travels to: Chennai, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Telugu, Tamil, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: