1953greybeard 65 / M
"Youngminded professional "
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 1, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1953greybeard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
1953greybeard 65/M
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
I am a divorced professional with my own business. I have 2 grown children and 1 nearly grown, headed to college this fall. I am domestically capable (can cook without fire extinguishers), etc. I enjoy the out doors and sports. I also enjoy old rock and roll and music in general. I don't drink, and find the bar scene unattractive. I am sexually advensuresome and very oral, both giving and recieving. I have dabbled in mild bondage and enjoy porn, both viewing and making.

My Ideal Person Update as of February, 2003 --- I have met that special someone and am here to visit with friends I have met in DT and meet new ones.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1953greybeard's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses