1940horney 71 / M
"Giving oral & bottom. Looking for day time play mates."
Guntersville, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 18, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1940horney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
1940horney 71/M
Guntersville, Alabama
Retired professional married man. 67yo, 6', 225#, blue/grey, clean shaven I have ED. I like giving long oral sessions, (i wear dentures) 69, and can bottom if you are into anal. Really just about any thing you would want to do with out pain and no filth. I can host or travel to you most work day. I am clean and DD free and you will be too. I'm on this site looking for sex. If you are, then send me a wink/hotlist or E-mail and lets talk. Like riding my Harley all over the state so if you want to meet, let me know. NO FEMS. There are NO pictures.

My Ideal Person Looking for day time sex partners that are not crude and rude. Just looking for an average guy that wants to play. You can be any size, shape or color but you will be clean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1940horney's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Guntersville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 29, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses