187onpussyho 43 / M
"People that really want hookup and fuck text or call me im bout that action boss!a real renaissance man!"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
187onpussyho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 187onpussyho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kgirlll678
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Touchofgrey21
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
lovenlyfe1980
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
BlackPhatAss10
Texas, United States
Bi_brewer_fan
Wisconsin, United States
marian4us
Georgia, United States
NaeBae2
South Carolina, United States
us2playwu
Mississippi, United States
BoutThatLife42O
Georgia, United States
 
Status
187onpussyho 43/M
Augusta, Georgia
I want all these ladies face down and pussy poppin! I get behind you have that pussy throbbing!
Introduction
Notice no gay shit! I'm only into chicks! Lookin to be that missing piece! To your puzzle! Straight Italian bull male! Love pleasuring women! I'm very experienced in the art of sexual stimulation and orgasmic explosions! Only thing I can guarantee is you will be satisfied! Not looking for a serious relationship! But take it how it comes! ! 'm in control of every situation no matter what's goin on!mw lookin for women couples or two women!I'm very open minded love pleasuring women orally till they cum over an over! Nothin is sexier then makin a women drip! i can take time get acquainted or come first thing! Get to having fun enjoying the feeling! I'm uninhibited in the bedroom! I.like a woman take charge of her own destiny! I ain't trying gas you up just calling how I see it!

My Ideal Person My ideal women is sexually uninhibited!open minded an always willing to open up. For business!don't care single or married!let's talk see were it goes hopefully to the bedroom!I'm into whatever your into #

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 187onpussyho's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: