143CL 45 / 46 / C
"Getting back into the swing of things. Going on Bliss Cruise in April 2019, are you?"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 25, 2009

To view all of
143CL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 143CL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,183,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robandjill2016
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
iamwetxes
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
freeeekycpl14
South Carolina, United States
rm_WinnandNico2
Florida, United States
mktrplay48
Georgia, United States
69finallyfree69
Florida, United States
Happynurse81
Florida, United States
threesacrowd33
Florida, United States
brlyde72
Florida, United States
 
Status
143CL 45/C
Spring Hill, Florida
Cruise book for Dec 12th on the Brillance ofor the Sea. Any one else cumming?
Introduction
We e or threesome with a couple or a women. She has a fantasy where I come home with a woman or two after I have played with her/them. Then she gets to watch for a bit while I play with her / them. Then she will join in the fun! We are not Ken & Barbie, and don't expect you to be either.

My Ideal Person The wife wants to be surprised one night by me and another woman or two, waking her up with kisses,licks and caresses. She is bi-curious, and I am straight. We have not done anything like this before, but really would like to try it at lease once. We do have kids, so arrangements will need to be made. I am looking for a single woman or couple that are drug/disease free and discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 143CL's responses

Information
  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1972 October 6, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A