13inches404 33 / M
"EXtremly Hung and EXtremly Attractive...Lookin for ladies that LOVE them HUGE"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2008

To view all of
13inches404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13inches404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,791,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bevvyandy
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
MITERS24
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
beshownl70
Missouri, United States
Msthickmadame198
Florida, United States
VIOLETAYAGUSTIN
Morelos, Mexico
nu2earth
Connecticut, United States
sexxxccurves
Manchester, United Kingdom
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
blkpeach47
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
13inches404 33/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Very cool and down to earth guy.I just recently moved here to Atlanta and its goin very well so far...Love to lay back and have a good time..Very easy goin and love to laugh.I consider myself to be attractive.Very straight white teeth and i like to keep myself up.I consider myself a very clean person and i hate odors..lol...EXTREMLY WELL HUNG and love an extremly freaky woman..VERY ORAL..I love very oral women and must have a high sex drive..Race and Age OPEN..Single ladies and for the ones that arnt, I love picking up the slack when your boyfriend or husband is not handling business"wink"....Im a cool guy ladies trust me..very laid and D,D,D free....

My Ideal Person VERY ORAL..I love very oral women and must have a high sex drive.im Extremly oral only if it clean..lol..Race and Age OPEN..Single ladies.. and I love picking up the slack when your boyfriend or husband is not handling business"wink"..i love all types of body shapes..never do i want to limit myself..Race is also open but i love my AF AM ladies...get back to me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, DEEPTHROATERS!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 13inches404's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: