13BigCat13 33 / M
"I am 24 and a medic n the army. I'm getting out soon so holla at me before i leave."
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 12, 2008

To view all of
13BigCat13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 13BigCat13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymom4
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
townslut4u2use
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Xoxo_stonergirl8
Colorado, United States
babygirl122707
Colorado, United States
rm_lea278990
Texas, United States
__Aly__
Oregon, United States
wetaplbtm
Florida, United States
DNaughty76
Nevada, United States
MissBhaven808
California, United States
 
Status
13BigCat13 33/M
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Introduction
im 6'4 215lbs, very athletic and fun and like to be spontaneous.

My Ideal Person someone who is into getttin down once in awhile on a whim with no strings attached

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park, seether, breaking benjamin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting at a mall and go at it in the dressing room

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer connelly-her eyes are amazing, angelina jolie-her
lips, and jessica alba-her whole body is amazing

View more of 13BigCat13's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 13, 1984
Travels to: columbia, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: