1269bongoman 63 / M
"Fun loving light hearted hedonist...party in the sand and sun. only thing missing is you...."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2011

To view all of
1269bongoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1269bongoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nebgranddad78
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
trucker30632
Louisiana, United States
robbrjl
Queensland, Australia
rm_jose60390
Parana, Brazil
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
cplseekchubs
Victoria, Australia
GARETH8332
Washington, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
1269bongoman 63/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
semi retired sun seeking hedonist. love to play and please...the only thing missing is you. let the fun and games begin....non alcohol drinker, but friendly, Cough...Cough....

My Ideal Person Into Curvy busty BBW's.....5'6" And Under, LOL....I'm Only 5'8" but if you are taller than me, and you don't mind, either do I....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Performing Oral On A Freshly Fucked Well Endowed, Curvy
BBW, Just The Thought Of This Drives Me Wild.....Could
Do This ALL Night Long.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kathy Najimy / Wendy Jo Sperber / Beautiful Eyes And Smiles
On Both

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1269bongoman's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 1, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Goofball
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses