125z125 33 / M
"It's me."
Selangor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
125z125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 125z125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,352,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Papua New Guinea
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Manchester, United Kingdom
Australia, Singapore
125z125 33/M
Selangor, Selangor , Malaysia
Before sex.. you help each other get naked, after sex you only dress urself. Moral of the story: in life no one helps you once you're fucked
Why so serious, lets live happy! Wanna be sin or saint. As long we knew what we do. cheers.

My Ideal Person matured & young that no need tell anything girlz, they understand by themselve what to do when on game.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Scorpion, Nickelback, Muse,
Gorillaz, Eminem, 2pac and Michael Jackson..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.. Nope..>:)>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 125z125's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Earn for living
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None