1212e 55 / M
"work hard, play harder!"
Silverdale, Washington, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1212e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1212e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,707 Active Members!*
1212e 55/M
Silverdale, Washington
looking for a Daddys girl
I am a hard working professional, well established in my job. I make better than average $ and have flexible hours. I can find time for the activity that I need an want. That rush of meeting someone, and all the excitement that goes with it.

I am an adrenalin junkie no doubt. I like fast any (cars bikes planes) thing and do other things that provide that rush of excitement.

I am not nessasarly looking for and on going relationship but if it happens it would be great. I am looking forward to talking and perhaps meeting you. Drop me a line. We will have a blast.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to play with, as in someone to have a good time with laugh did I say laughing. Laugh (it is very important) with and if it is agreeable to both of us, to have wild unabashed sex with. In cars, hotel rooms,at your place or mine, any place it strikes us.

I like to watch while you play with your self, I will join in if you like, I love to watch you cum with or without my help. You (ideally but not necessarily) would be some combination of,or all of, long haired, funny, smart, quick witted, sarcastic, fast moving, quiet, physically clingy, affectionate. and emotionally independent, did I say smart Oh yes I did.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1212e's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Silverdale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Human resoures
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: