11iner 34 / M
"Let's do this...You can't help but to have fun.with all this DICK!! Hit me up kick Superslim83"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2013

To view all of
11iner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 11iner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,480,944 Active Members!*
11iner 34/M
Detroit, Michigan
Bored as ever tonight smh..what to do
Im a standard member so send a friend request so i can read your messages or hit me up in chat... Ok I'll make this plan and simple for everyone. Im here to meet real ppl..not endless msgs back and forth. If your not about that life please don't contact me. I understand getting to know someone before anything else happens.I am looking for a fwb situation. I dont want anyones drama. I'm a laidback easy going guy who just happens to be a freak. I am 100% straight. I do like to play with couples but only interested in the female counterpart. There are way too many fakers and flakes on here. Please take that bs to another profile. So if you'd like to get a drink and have some adult fun. Let me know so we can make it happen. And to my BBW ladies your more than welcome to hit me up. I like more cushion for the pushing lol. With that being said where the freaks at??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 11iner's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Shipping
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: