1128mwm 63 / 54 / C
"Looking for sweet, pretty pussies and thick girthy cocks for momma"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
1128mwm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1128mwm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,211,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gulfcoastgui
Mississippi, United States
weluvporn2
Kentucky, United States
CaptivatingT
Alabama, United States
CharmingElement
California, United States
couple53here
Mississippi, United States
ADULTXXXFUN
Tennessee, United States
rm_beachboy2_0
Alabama, United States
lovebbc8485
Alabama, United States
paulyslove
Alabama, United States
 
Status
1128mwm 63/C
Mobile, Alabama
Not all pussies and cocks are created equal. Just sayin... #selective
Introduction
Interested in meeting couples and select singles who can handle long sex sessions. Weekends work better for us, but occasionally we can get out on week nights. After a lot of thought on whether or not to post these pieces of info, we decided to go with posting...1) You need to have a BA /BS to contact us. The smarter you are, the more attractive I'll find you. (2) SINGLE GUYS!!!!! Flattering as it may be, if I'm interested in you, I'll contact you. Really...no need to waste your time, I promise. Now, if your cock is TRULY IMPRESSIVE (girth, guys, I'm looking for girth) then maybe, just maybe...
FYI - Just to clear the air, ladies are for me, or me and him; males, straight, bi, and trans are also for me. I'm the freak and he really likes to watch the freak show and join in when it works for me.
***UPDATE***Yes, I list as bi, but please, please, PLEASE understand I (the lady) am BI-SELECTIVE! Heck, I'm COCK selective! Just because you (or she) has the equipment does not mean I am automatically/immediately gonna drop everything (work, clothes, whatever) to get with you. Not. Happening. Also, if you are more than a 2 hr. drive from me and do not plan on being within that driving distance in the near future, DO NOT IM me with stupid statements like "you gonna let me put this big dick in that." The answer is and always shall be
NO!!! (1) It's physically impossible (no one is THAT endowed) and (2) YOU CAN NOT READ which makes you too stupid for me to consider. You're probably a mouth breather.

My Ideal Person Our favorite people tend to be educated, with wicked senses of humor. They tend to be sexually adventurous. We shy away from those who only want to be watched as we have porn at home. Ladies, I struggle with the phrase "bi-curious." If you've done it once, you know if you like it or not; however, I completly understand being BI-SELECTIVE! Gentlemen, if you are bringing a lady to "the party," bear that in mind as well. We don't believe in anybody taking anything "for the team." We like it if you bathe often and have all your teeth. It sends me the message that you care. If you have more than a high school diploma, you probably DO practice regular personal hygiene, which I most appreciate. Ladies, I shave and I prefer you do as well. Gents, straight/bi/trans, y'all get to play for my pleasure only. No, my hubby, is not on the "down low."

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1128mwm's responses

Information
  • 63/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1954 March 5, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either