10will01 36 / M
"Looking for a discrete friend to satisfy what I am missing."
Healdsburg, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
10will01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10will01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TimatGrl
California, United States
needtobfilled
California, United States
hotcuple04
California, United States
funcouple568
Nevada, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
LoverGirlNorcal
California, United States
curiousonelonley
California, United States
That1uluv2have
California, United States
GeekyCouple1337
Nevada, United States
 
Status
10will01 36/M
Healdsburg, California
Beginning to think AFF is a waste of time and effort... Your thoughts?
Introduction
I am a fun loving, relaxed professional male seeking a discrete friend with benefits. I would love to experience a couple wanting to perform for a single male. Open to trying new things.

I have been thinking about being verified for AdultFriendFinder. Msg me if you are interested in helping out.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person A smart, sexy, lady in the street and freak in the sheets type. I find professional women very sexy. Drug and disease free is a must. Quick wit and great humor are always appreciated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 10will01's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Healdsburg, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: