10inMushroomcock 42 / M
"Love to make you scream and cum"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 1999

To view all of
10inMushroomcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10inMushroomcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pepper6854
Oregon, United States
Pssysoswtntite
California, United States
SabrinaGreyC
New York, United States
rm_Nymphkitty77
California, United States
wldgrl4u2
California, United States
tellyya
Oregon, United States
WhodiddKatiedidd
California, United States
Creampiecutie88
Pennsylvania, United States
us2ndu2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
10inMushroomcock 42/M
Crescent City, California
Free for your use this weekend
Introduction
I bought the standard member contact for you all to reach me. Please write and invite me into your network and to get together for fun and Adventures.
I am a tall fit and muscular guy 6'3" tall, 180 lbs., with blue eyes and short blonde hair. I enjoy sex outdoors and it is exciting to be where we could possibly be caught. I love to go the distance and make girls orgasm as much as they can stand it.
If you are looking for a long, thick cock then you came to the right place. 10 inches of thick hard muscle for you. I enjoy oral, hearing women orgasm over and over and nice oil massages.

My Ideal Person Please read: To the men writing and asking to get together, sorry, I will not respond.
I am straight and only interested in women and couples that want a straight male for fun.
I would like to get together with someone who is a
into sex with no strings attached. Where we can go out and have fun all evening then fuck all night. I want to explore your wild side, things you wanted to do and haven't. i am easy going, we can do it your way or my way, what ever you prefer.
I am looking for someone who wants to learn more about sex and exploration. I also would like to try a threesome with two girls or a couple.
I also love to make a girl orgasm over and over. I love to make girls cum hard and scream if need be. To explore our feelings and bodies as much as possible. I would also like to photograph and/or make a video with someone or a group of people as I am a photographer also.
I am very open minded and would love to plan an adventure with you. 420 is ok with me. I have many fantasies yet to fill.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sorry, it changes on a nightly basis.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, oils, erotic talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, damn, just be sane

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Hudson- She screams and passes out. Too much dick for her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 10inMushroomcock's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: