10Bees 44 / M
"Don't be shy...you know you need it"
Cibolo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
10Bees's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 10Bees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 107,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,971,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babebeanflicker
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Awesomeblonde22
Minnesota, United States
MissRed170
Texas, United States
Lovessuckedcock
Texas, United States
lickgulpyum
Texas, United States
Mchesserkat68
Texas, United States
Ionlyshow
Hampshire, United Kingdom
nd2hvfun
California, United States
hotlil601
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
10Bees 44/M
Cibolo, Texas
Introduction
NOTE = I'm Very STRAIGHT, not into males, so no need to message me!

I love to please. Addicted to giving oral. I'm up for anything. Open to anything from fwb, NSA, discreet encounters, or just pleasing through oral. I'm 100% real and willing to meet/host.

No institution or individiual has the right to copy or use the photos off this site for any other purpose. Doing so will constitute a violation of our privacy and subject to legal action..

My Ideal Person Confident, clean, healthy, sane! Sexually open and willing to explore. If you want it, you get it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 10Bees's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cibolo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: