101AirOIFWarVet0 41 / M
"I Am Charlie U.S.Army 101St Airborne OIF War Veteran Divorced"
Millis, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
101AirOIFWarVet0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 101AirOIFWarVet0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,345,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Nevada, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
101AirOIFWarVet0 41/M
Millis, Massachusetts
I Am Charlie I Served 2 Combat Tours Of Duty In Iraq & 1 Tour Of Duty IN Northern South Korea Camp Casey I Served Eight Years Total I Am Looking For A Hot Woman That Wants Marriage & To Have Children I Haven't Had A Woman In A Year No Hug Or Kiss & Held A Woman's Hand & Or Had Woman To Wake Up Next To Kiss Good Morning & Say I Love You To I Want To & Drink Coffee With & Cook & Eat Breakfast With Sit Out On Porch With .Start A Snow Plowing Business & Landscaping Business & Cut Lawns & Use Leaf Blower Blow Leaves Off Lawns & From My First Job Working For Framing Construction Company Building Houses & Condo Complex's I Like The New England Patriots Football Team & Boston Bruins Hockey Team & Boston Red Sox Baseball Team & Boston Celtics Basketball Team. & I Like Traveling & Helping Other War Veterans That Are Having A Tough Time Adapting To Civilian Life. & Have No One Supporting Them I Like Motorcycles & Trucks I Want To Start A Used Car & Truck Sales Dealership. I Like New Hampshire & Maine & Kentucky & Tennessee & Cape Cod I'll Smoke A Cigar When there Is Something To Celebrate Or To Just Relax & Have A Beer Or So I Like Going To Games To Go Dancing With A Hot Woman At A Club

My Ideal Person I Want A Woman That Wants Marriage & Wants To Have Children & Likes Motorcycles & Trucks & Likes The New England Patriots & Boston Bruins Hockey Team & Boston Celtics Basketball Team A Woman Wears Leather Mini Skirts & Sexy Leather Knee High Boots Likes Going Out To Eat & Watching Sports & Likes Hanging Out With Family & Friends & Going To Providence Bruins Games & Likes To Play Pool & Cards At The Kitchen Table Likes To Travel & Have Fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 101AirOIFWarVet0's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Millis, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Unempl101OIFWar Vet
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: