0penSesame 37 / 36 / C
"Step One: Cut a hole in a box"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
0penSesame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0penSesame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
0penSesame 37/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Gone standard for a while ;)
Down to earth married couple looking for other couples and select single males to do the mess around with. We are new to this, but we're completely devoted to the idea and it's what's been keeping things hot between us all these years. She is dreaming of her first bi encounter and he is salivating over the thought. He is hell-bent on taking her on with another guy and she's eager to please.

Goes without saying, but we're D&D free, very family oriented so discretion is a must and scheduling may take some patience to work out. In the meantime, send us an actual message so we can feel each other out and hopefully move on to some drinks in an intimate setting. Whatever follows after that is written in the stars.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, humble, quirky and outgoing.

As for physique, a little extra cushion is ok! We are not models and don't expect you to be! Some of us just have other priorities

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 0penSesame's responses

  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1980 November 6, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown