0nlyHere4SumFun 38 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
0nlyHere4SumFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0nlyHere4SumFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missspain11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Xtina03
California, United States
rm_nina2052014
California, United States
moistberryx
California, United States
moonbeam600
California, United States
scarletfever951
California, United States
sexyasianchic74
California, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
Amy3102
California, United States
 
Status
0nlyHere4SumFun 38/M
Huntington Beach, California
Who's up for some Saturday morning sex!
Introduction
I'm a very fun person, and I appreciate the finer things in life. I enjoy quality company and playful sex. I am a very busy professional and don't have time for games. So if you're looking for a fun person that can wine and dine you at 5-stars level and enjoy some fun time together, then I am your man. I may be looking for one of multiple times hookups but no drama or strings.

My Ideal Person Sexy, intelligent, open minded and like minded girls who are in for some good mutual fun time and enjoy the ride. Don't be shy and stop window shopping, it's time to take action ladies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
whatever that's hip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
As if it will ever happen !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 0nlyHere4SumFun's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Eng.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: