0ldcpl4u 72 / 69 / C
"Wanted Long Term Lovers, Give a holler atYahQQ oldcpl4u"
Near You, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
0ldcpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0ldcpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
0ldcpl4u 72/C
Near You, Mississippi
Long time married couple, parents, grandparents, looking for older matue friends to enjoy with. Enjoy outdoors, we hunt and fish and easy going, laid back. Not young and wild and not looking for young and wild, but we not bad looking for our age. We do enjoy some same room play but we have no interest in "same room only" prefer friends we can relax with and enjoy with. The "Right one" or couple, for long term is a big +.

My Ideal Person Interested in an older 65+ uncut oral-bi male that wants to please a couple orally. A nice guy that is looking for more than a quick fuck. Older guys with some ED is not a problem for us, give us a try.

Interested in an older mature settled couple for friends and an ongoing affair. People that are comfortable with themselves and not jealous of each other enjoying sex with a lover.

Older Ladies that are interested in a couple as friends as well as lovers are certainly welcome.

  • 72/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near You, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1946 December 26, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)