09blastoff 47 / M
"looking for more"
albany, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2009

To view all of
09blastoff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 09blastoff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,984 Active Members!*
09blastoff 47/M
albany, New York
Anyone in southern NY interested this weekend? I can be found anywhere fatvfingerstebe at oo hay
I've been on here a number of years, have had a Gold Membership for two of them. I have been viewed 14,000 times but have yet to meet anyone through AdultFriendFinder.
I would like to meet singles couples (Note: I have a female partner who is willing if able to join) or groups. I am sex positive and polyamorous. My mind is not only open but is kinky and dirty.
Age and race is not important, quality people is.
I am polite and respectful. I can enjoy light play that does not even involve sex.
I can be a gentle and sensual lover though I can restrain my partner and deliver a mean spanking.
I am highly creative, and would like to work that into my sex life more often.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many many most genres

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in the middle of the ballfield down the street

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, betty ruble

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 09blastoff's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Travels to: Stow, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: