00catlike00 35 / M
"Looking for playtime with couples and moresomes!"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2009

To view all of
00catlike00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00catlike00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
California, United States
California, United States
Manawatu, New Zealand
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
00catlike00 35/M
San Francisco, California
Looking for playtime with couples or moresomes!
Originally from northern Europe, moved to the SF Bay Area a few years ago. I work in a somewhat nerdy but creative industry in SF and also have my own place in the city. I like it.

Through empiric studies I have found that I enjoy the company of more than one person in the bedroom. Hoping to find like minded - or generally sexually open minded people - here.

It's of course really hard to encapsulate one's personality and desires in one of these little boxes, but let's talk and see how we get along and where it leads .

My Ideal Person In short - open minded couples or females that feel the potential for a connection and are ideally open to having fun in threesomes or moresomes. I love being a third wheel.

  • 35 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 6, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, askme:)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: