00691525 48 / 47 / C
"PLEASE READ PROFILE: Here for fun & hookups"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
00691525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 00691525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PurpleStarz
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
crazyelf2
Iowa, United States
Jgdgj
Minnesota, United States
intriCat1
Idaho, United States
8largeinu
Minnesota, United States
carpediemROCH
Minnesota, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
wildthing99931
Minnesota, United States
sicooky64
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
00691525 48/C
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a couple, looking for some new adventures. You must have pictures or we will not reply. You must also include a face pic when e-mailing us or we will not reply. Do not send us your short sexual e-mails, we like to be able to carry on a conversation with a person that we find intriguing. My guy likes to watch me with girls & join in, but he would love to watch me get it on with another guy who is DDF, V-safe, with a nice cock and who is a heavy cummer & have me afterwards. My man is straight so there would not be any guy on guy interaction. We are also not interested in endless e-mails/messages that will lead no where.

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean cut, professional, takes care of themselves, funny, likes to have fun, V-safe & heavy cummers to the front of the line, and is of course D.D. free. All women are welcome & we will see where it goes.
White men only, no long haired men, no men full of tattoos or piercings, just our preference is all. If you do not have a picture we will not reply. If you live so far away that we will never hookup there is no point in messaging us, is there?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 00691525's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 19, 1969 January 20, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel