Blog games  

rm_KirkVW44m 56M
514 posts
7/26/2006 1:54 pm

Last Read:
7/31/2006 2:07 am

Blog games

I got this off of Shayedk blog so i figure i would answer all the questions

Name: Kirk

Birthday: 14 February 1962

Birthplace: Northwest, Ohio

Current Location: Northwest, Ohio

Eye Color: Hazel/Blue

Hair Color: Brown

Height: 6'1"

Right Handed or Left Handed: Right

Your Heritage: Norse

The Shoes You Wore Today: New Balance Athletic shoes.

Your Weakness: Love and Honor

Your Fears: Becoming sick so i cant live the lifestyle i do now forever

Your Perfect Pizza: Home made at a Mom and Pop.. There are no toppings off limits for me *yummy*

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Get my hands on a well paying, stable and secure job.

Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:
I don't use them often though im a habitual smiley user

Thoughts First Waking Up: Coffee

Your Best Physical Feature:
I would say my smile and my brutal open honesty.

Your Bedtime: 10:30 or 11pm

Your Most Missed Memory:
I don't remember

Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi though i hardly drink soda.. Mostly tea, Koolaid or water.

McDonalds or Burger King: Both suck but BK is better.. As to fast food burger joints. Rally's rule. I prefer to cook at home over fast food

Single or Group Dates: Single or very small group.

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton Green Tea

Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla

Cappuccino or Coffee: I drink one cup of coffee a day but the way i doctor it up its nearly cuppuccino in nature

Do you Smoke: NO and i think the smell of cigarettes on a body as well as clothing stinks.. Its also nearly impossible to get the smoker smell out of your house.

Do you Swear: Yeah but its situational i couldn't talk like i do at work at Mom's house

Do you Sing: Sometimes yes and play guitar.

Do you Shower Daily: Yes

Have you Been in Love: More then once. The majority of my broken hearts didnt come from love.

Do you want to get Married: Happily married now but not sure i would do again.

Do you believe in yourself: Yes

Do you get Motion Sickness: No

Do you think you are Attractive: I think im ok but i know my attraction comes from within and its definately a much stronger draw with a woman then any looks could give.

Are you a Health Freak: No.. I try to eat healthier but its so hard to do in todays day and age.

Do you get along with your Parents: Father is passed and we didnt get along well.. I get along fine with my mom.

Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes

Do you play an Instrument: Guitar and when i was young fiddled with a piana/organ some.

In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes

In the past month have you Smoked: NO

In the past month have you been on Drugs: No i hate medicines.

In the past month have you gone on a Date: No again i'm married.

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Fortunately NO. I hate shopping period..

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos

In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Nope i tried it when i was in Japan and about barfed i liked fish thats cooked

In the past month have you been on Stage: No

In the past month have you been Dumped: No

In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No

In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No

Ever been Drunk: Yes many times.

Ever been called a Tease: Only in an erotic fashion

Ever been Beaten up: No

Ever Shoplifted: Stole before yes but never shoplifted.

How do you want to Die: Peacefully

What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Approaching 45.. Bones ache a little more then years past but i can talk to a 20 year old and feel on the level with them for some reason. We never grow up we just grow with life.

What country would you most like to Visit: I've been all over the place except Europe.. If any place it woudl be in the tropics with beaches and blue waters

Best Clothing Style: Earthy casual

Number of Drugs I have taken: Tried alot of Drugs but only one i really liked was Mary Jane. To this day though i haven't used since i was 23 or so. Military didnt like pot smokers lol.. i liked the pot buzz much better then alcohol.

Number of CDs I own: A few i'm not a collector i listen to the radio alot.

Number of Tattoos: 4

Number of things in my Past I Regret: NO real regrets

In a MAN/WOMAN, my likes are...

Favorite Eye Color:

Favorite Hair Color:

Short or Long Hair:
Shoulder length or shorter.. Long hair is ok but for me i like short hair on a sexy woman.

Height: 5 feet at least

Weight: A few extra pounds is ok but grossly obese is a turn off

Whispersoftly5 53F
15176 posts
7/30/2006 8:49 pm

Very nice! I'm with MzHuny - Love learning about others through posts like this! Thanks for sharing so much of yourself!

Hugs and kisses - Whisper...

Become a member to create a blog