Nut Shell  

Willysjeepcj2a 61M
21 posts
5/16/2006 10:12 pm

Last Read:
2/21/2007 1:15 pm

Nut Shell

MWM 50, in search of local gal to hang with during the week. Back in school working on my second career. I would like to go out for coffee, chat, and dancing (if it is a smoke free environment). First to find out if there is any chemistry. If chemistry works then we can take Biology and Anatomy classes.

Free mondays & Wensdays after 2, and Tuesday & Thursdays after 4. Normaly on line in PM.

Understand that I love my wife, but she is no longer interested in sex, and quite frankly if she was I would not be here (having sex without shared mutual desire and passion I find depressing).

#1 Safe sex
Massages, Giving & receiving Oral Sex, Ass play, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blidfolds, Giving pleasure to my partner in any way I can. Seeing, hearing, and feeling you get off would be my greatest pleasure of all.

So that’s where I am coming from. If you can handle that good, if not good-bye.
Good luck on your quest!

My Ideal Person:
1. Non smoker
2. Someone who knows what they want and will say it. Playing coy is OK too, but you must understand that I cannot read minds and my skills in reading body language are not as good as I would like it to be.
3. Likes taking it slow and in stages kissing, necking, petting, massages, touching, foreplay, main course and desert. There is no rush between stages, unless we are both real hot.

Become a member to create a blog