test  

Angel_ii 55F
1226 posts
8/18/2006 9:17 pm

Last Read:
8/19/2006 9:49 am

test


TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Intials of your name:M.R.
Birthday:Dec 18 62
Birthplace:Havre MT
Current Location:Havre MT
Eye Color:Blue
Hair Color:Blond
Height:5'6"
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:Mostly Scandinavian
The Shoes You Wore Today:My keens
Your Weakness:my kids
Your Fears:dieing before my kids can take care of themselves, grasshoppers
Your Perfect Pizza:Cheese and Meat
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:to Graduate
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:Can you kiss your own ass
Thoughts First Waking Up:can I go back to sleep
Your Best Physical Feature:smiles or eyes
Your Bedtime:late
Your Most Missed Memory:???
Pepsi or Coke:Diet Pepsi
McDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Lipton Ice tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:yes like a sailor
Do you Sing:only in the shower
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:there now
Do you want to get Married:not sure if I want to get remarried again
Do you belive in yourself:most the time
Do you get Motion Sickness:Some times
Do you think you are Attractive:most the time
Are you a Health Freak:sometimes
Do you get along with your Parents:yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Love them
Do you play an Instrument:nope
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:5
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:no
Ever been Beaten up:yes
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:quickly
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:computer geek
What country would you most like to Visit:Australia - New Zealand
In a Boy/Girl..
Favorite Eye Color:Not picky
Favourite Hair Color:not picky
Short or Long Hair:don't care
Height:I love tall men
Weight:no picky
Best Clothing Style:blue jeans and t-shirt
Number of Drugs I have taken:???
Number of songs on your IPOD:3000 +
Number of Piercing's:24
Number of Tattoos:3
Number of things in my Past I Regret:3


Angel^ii


Become a member to create a blog