whtgirl469 25 / F
"Good girl gone badd"
Atlanta-Norcross, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
whtgirl469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whtgirl469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,596 New Photos this week!
  • 53,601,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaympls612
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
whtgirl469 25/F
Atlanta-Norcross, Georgia
Introduction
I am a sexy, wanna-be-wild female looking to explore my freakish nature with any cool guys. I am open to all races. I love to try new things and new adventures. Looking to have fun and live life to the fullest. Looking for friendships, sex, good times. My job recently relocated me to Atlanta, GA but i still do travel during the week to other states.

My Ideal Person: Looking for those guys that are real freaky and know how to fuck. Looking for the guys that know how to treat a lady in and out of the bed. I am not a size queen, as long as you can work it. Like a guy with out-going personality and loves to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mariah Carey, Katy Perry, Monica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dwayne Johnson (The Rock), Randy Orton, Justin Timberlake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of whtgirl469's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Atlanta-Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Auditor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: