firevixen1 34 / F
"vixen by name, vixen by nature. looking for fun,fun,fun!"
Braintree, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2010

To view all of
firevixen1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firevixen1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,596 New Photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
areliableman
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
4UFreelance
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
SirFresh9
Essex, United Kingdom
cheeky69erz
London, United Kingdom
meforyou1978
Essex, United Kingdom
sexbomb_007
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_thalmus69
Essex, United Kingdom
XpressionSession
South Australia, Australia
MRSENSATIONUK
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
firevixen1 34/F
Braintree, London , United Kingdom
feeling very horny, come on guys, but remember, you gotta be BIG, :-*
Introduction
I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kings of leon, shayne ward

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of firevixen1's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Braintree, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: