arabelaXXX 51 / F
"I am your lottery ticket!...pick me!"
Bucharest, Romania, Romania
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
arabelaXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arabelaXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,596 New Photos this week!
  • 53,629,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
titsmaniandevil
Online NOW!
Feneryolu, Turkey
rm_hellas40
Greece, Greece
patrickn
NORTHEAST, United States
marck3075
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
arabelaXXX 51/F
Bucharest, Romania , Romania
Introduction
What I am looking for here? I am looking for a good partner on my life, for a good man and great time together
I am an open minded woman, mature enough to know what I want. The woman in these pictures is me, and if you could see how I look, I would like to see you too, how do are look like.
Don’t ask me too many questions, we waste time, is better to meet, to talk and see if the chemistry it's works or not between us.

My Ideal Person: The man that I am looking for he must be easy going, open minded, clever, with a good sense of humor, well balanced.
I really prefer someone taller than me, and I like men with with blue eyes.
I am looking for a man available to meet me here and now, not around the world and nowhere or after indefinite number of months or years.
I mean that if you aren'’t in Bucharest and you are not able to meet me this evening or soon, to have a great time with you, I don’'t see the point to write me, what for to waste time?
Please don't bore me with your messages filled with your sexual fantasies, what you will like to do, bla, bla, bla… I am not so interested in a written fantasies, I prefer actions, facts, not words….
I am not interested at all in chatting and in a cyber-relation ship, the life is more interesting on real dates.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Bucharest, Romania, Romania
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: