WorshipMyAss1 44 / F
"any questions?"
Norwalk, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
WorshipMyAss1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WorshipMyAss1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,820 New Photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
halfday33
Online NOW!
California, United States
ray29910
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
fun_7272
Quebec, Canada
Flagstar2
Georgia, United States
1970xxx4
Ontario, Canada
XLtoolin
California, United States
ch8rlie
New York, United States
sunsport4u
Nevada, Canada
pusur66
Harstad, Norway
 
Status
WorshipMyAss1 44/F
Norwalk, California
I'm back!
Introduction
i am a 40-something-year-old WOMAN who loves the shit out of men. i am someone who is direct and not afraid to say what is on my mind. i am, and have always been comfortable in my own skin and want the same in those whom i surround myself with.

i am a strong and sexual woman. i know how to please a man, who knows what to do with a woman like me. i am not looking for anything in particular, im just here looking. if you have something to show me, then bring it. btw...i like big cocks. lol

i am not easily impressed, so if you think you have something special, think again before you approach me. lol

***i would like to clarify something about my name. i am not looking for submissive men, nor am i looking to have my ass reamed. i was in a mood when i came up with it. it is more metaphorical than literal. got it?

if you like sluts, then you are gonna love me.

My Ideal Person: also, my ideal person would not need to include their resume of how gifted they are in pleasuring a woman. having my pussy eaten is not one of my favorite things to do in the sack, so please refrain from mentioning that if you write?

i feel like every woman deserves to be #1. unless there is some outside benefit to seeing someone who is attached, then there really is no room at the top for me. i am not into being anyone's #2, so if you are married looking for nsa fun, then please keep looking.

All content and photographic images are our sole and exclusive property and we expressly prohibit use, copying, or reproduction in any form by any individual(s) and/or institutions including those utilizing this site or any of its associated sites for any reason. Again: You do not have our permission to use any content or photos from this profile in any form or forum, past current and/or future. If you have or do so, it will be a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to all possible legal actions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont normally fantasize. if i havent done it yet, then
i am open to trying it.


it is my fantasy to be someone elses fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
no where public. im too old to go to jail for that shit. lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WorshipMyAss1's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Norwalk, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: October 2, 1969
Travels to: northridge, California, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: