zzgimme1 61 / M
"Where are the real people.....Let's get our freak on!!"
killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2002

To view all of
zzgimme1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zzgimme1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
zzgimme1 61/M
killeen, Texas
There's a game changer out there somewhere. Let's hook up and have some fun. Something different and exciting!
Introduction
Older man looking to try something different. Not looking for a RELATIONSHIP just hot sex,but if we develope on its a plus for us. NO DRAMA!! Let's keep it real. Wanting to explore my fantasies. I love to eat pussy and explore the female body. There nothing better that than the sweet taste of juice on my lips. The freaks come out at night and anytime after that. Will reply to all inquiries with and without pics will be considered, but will respond to all emails. Let's hook up and make sparks fly.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that wants to get their freak on and to hook up with me for hot sex with a lot of fucking, licking and dirty talk. A woman that want to try different and new things. Must like photos, toys,and movies. A woman that wants to explore their fantasies. Let's hook up.. Very openminded..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of zzgimme1's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1955
Travels to: Killeen, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: