zyglo6982 34 / M
"Looking for what adds to my existence"
Rye, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2001

To view all of
zyglo6982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zyglo6982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benclk350
Online NOW!
New York, United States
belted_boy
Ohio, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
norbert3281
Connecticut, United States
tabatha1177
New York, United States
benprofane7
New York, United States
Daddysboi84
New York, United States
228248
California, United States
MsMade2Srv
New York, United States
 
Status
zyglo6982 34/M
Rye, New York
My kik user name is conortangerine drop me a line
Introduction
Hello everyone I'm somewhat of a classic Autodidactic in my approach to life in general. My personality and demeanour is easy going and strong, yet refined at the same time; I like partaking in and talking about Art, cooking, fashion, literature, philosophy, politics to name a few, and I enjoy allot of similar topics; yet I feel at home doing far more adventurous things like rock climbing, motorcycles, camping, fly fishing, going to festivals and so forth. I'm looking to talk, make friends, have some fun, go on dates and who knows but I'm primary here to meet cool people as sexual partners or friends that have sex as an emotional connection is important to me too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zyglo6982's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Rye, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mecanic/ machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: