zwandsmurfette 63 / 62 / C
"Slow kisses and soft loving are a good way to start. We are not shy and open to a lot of different things so ask you might get the brass ring. We like to go out to eat and have desserts at home, lol. Enjoy the pleasures in life at a pase that will let you remember the moments. If you drive by to fast you usually miss things you would have enjoyed experiencing. Exploring fun times and people, we are real and are atracted to mature cpls and ppl"
Sorrento, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
zwandsmurfette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zwandsmurfette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vaguyinla
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sexyredhead4692
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
fastcar1963
Louisiana, United States
Scotsmanandwife
Louisiana, United States
mopbucketllama
Louisiana, United States
wifeplays504
Louisiana, United States
bifunnow
Louisiana, United States
Mid40cpl69
Louisiana, United States
tigers4fun225
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
zwandsmurfette 63/C
Sorrento, Louisiana
Introduction
First thing first:: we do NOT do drive by playdates, if you don't have the time to get to know us and us you then keep driving.::We are Real Ppl that love to have fun. Singles we will find you and make first contact. We like to: ride motorcycles & have Hot tub pleasures. enjoy meeting people and couples for a lunch, dinner, coffee or a drink. Sex is made to be FUN, for all involved and present.

My Ideal Person 40+year old people and/or couples that are real and fun to be around. Live and let live attitude. Ppl that can live in the moment, life is to short for pissy attitudes. Pushy PPL need not apply.

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sorrento, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1954 January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: E&I professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None