zurhor69 34 / M
"Just let´s play... :)"
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zurhor69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
zurhor69 34/M
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Pervertidas....
Introduction
Busco follarte, así de claro. De todas las formas posibles. Y si queda alguna por inventar, lo haremos. Quiero una chica con muchas ganas de ser follada, que le guste mucho el sexo oral, que disfrute sintiéndola en su boca, con un culo muy activo Qué te parece si te masturbo con un buen consolador mientras te follo por detrás?? O si te ato las muñecas a los tobillos para hacer contigo lo que yo quiera? Quiero saborear cada centímetro de tu cuerpo, tocarte hasta gastarte. Te atreves?? SOLO SI ESTÁS SEGURA DE QUE EL VICIO CORRE POR TUS VENAS ;P

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of zurhor69's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrativo (Oficina/tienda)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None