zungenakrobatxl 49 / M
"Hi.Darf ich dich spontan oral verwöhnen? ;-)"
Oranienburg, Brandenburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2014

To view all of
zungenakrobatxl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zungenakrobatxl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHATTE702
Nord, Cameroon
 
Status
zungenakrobatxl 49/M
Oranienburg, Brandenburg , Germany
Introduction
Hallo.
Ich bin der Mike.Ich bin 1.85m groß, von kräftiger Statur,habe blonde Haare,einen Kinnbart und trage eine Brille.Ich suche hier Frauen jeden Alters die sich gern oral befriedigen lassen.Bin im Raum Berlin und Brandenburg OHV zu jeder "Schandtat" bereit und besuche dich gern...

My Ideal Person ...eine Frau die es liebt oral verwöhnt zu werden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zungenakrobatxl's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Oranienburg, Brandenburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Kaufmann Großhandel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses