zumiro11 23 / M
"looking for experience I'm open to anything"
Soleure, Solothurn, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
zumiro11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zumiro11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mannbi1966
Online NOW!
Bern, Switzerland
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
flavialins24
Lombardia, Italia
Lucidogene
Vaud, Suisse
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
zeigefreudig69
Basel-Land, Switzerland
Susyts
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Corpolut
Zurich, Switzerland
_carrie_
Umbria, Italy
 
Status
zumiro11 23/M
Soleure, Solothurn , Switzerland
sombody likes to chat?
Introduction
hoffe du meldest dich bei mir w├╝rde mich sehr freuen mit dir zu schrieben und mehr

My Ideal Person looking for any experience no matter what ;D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zumiro11's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Soleure, Solothurn, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1993
Travels to: lloret de mar, Canarias
Hometown: Kienberg, Solothurn, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maler
Race: Mixed
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, keine
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: