zsasy 37 / F
"Lover and Friend"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
zsasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zsasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
waterfall507
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
phatclitmba
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tydow10inch
North Carolina, United States
BBCcincy5410
Ohio, United States
ray29910
South Carolina, United States
mikemp903
Florida, United States
Juicybigmeat69
Florida, United States
orgasmicallyspea
Georgia, United States
drake31379
California, United States
 
Status
zsasy 37/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
It is extreme WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

It is truly hard to find mature, attractive, honest and sexual people when you work as many hours as I do! So...here I am Hoping to meet fun loving sexually free people to play with. I love to travel and try new things but I can also chill and watch the game I'm not an extremely emotional woman....I'm more so guided by my thoughts and observations. I'm also sexy, affectionate and very flirtatious which is true to my sign.... Sagittarius

My Ideal Person My ideal person is smart, funny, attractive, handsome, honest, affectionate and of course well hung! He must be understanding, and respectful of my time. Willing to travel and can pay his own way! He must be able to seduce my mind and body. Be perfectly honest with yourself...is this you? If so leave a message. Scrubs, thugs or little boys need not apply.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HR Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either