zout59400 43 / M
"rencontre amtié mais adore le sex sans tabou"
cambrai, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: September 28, 2007

To view all of
zout59400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zout59400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gnmotard
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
ValerieLille2
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
laorlando
Florida, United States
couplevinyle2
Ile de France, France
SexyMermaid83
noord-holland, Netherlands
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
vicieuse55
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
sexenliefde
Alkmaar, Netherlands
cyndy28
brussels, Belgium
 
Status
zout59400 43/M
cambrai, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
pas de mail contacté moi sur la MI n'hesité pas je suis pas mechant j'aime le plaisir et découvrire bisou a vous le chti hihihi
Introduction
personne stable célibataire peux recevoir sur cambrai pour des moments intense romantique bavarder .

My Ideal Person une femme ou couple qui adore discuter de tous simplement et s'amuser

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zout59400's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • cambrai, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1973
Hometown: cambrai nord, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: