zoss82 34 / M
"Generic dirty introduction"
upper hutt, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 21, 2008

To view all of
zoss82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zoss82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tortashell
Online NOW!
North Shore, New Zealand
hotslutbitch
Online NOW!
North Island, New Zealand
Shake_n_Baked
New South Wales, Australia
EmilyWatson1337
Singapore, Singapore
Sass_x
Wellington, New Zealand
nainai1993
New South Wales, Australia
Denisehere
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
relaxation4us2
AUCKLAND, New Zealand
cuteandfunx
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
zoss82 34/M
upper hutt, , New Zealand
Introduction
Travelling lots for work at the moment so my social life is pretty dead. Looking for whatever I can find really - fun or serious relationships.

Like dirty chatting, phone sex and taking my clothes off on my webcam. Also anything that you might want to do in person. And I mean anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Caught masturbating.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zoss82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • upper hutt, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue