zorro7144 51 / M
"Looking for a sexy lady"
Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2005

To view all of
zorro7144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zorro7144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KnGHaveFun
Hartford, United States
rm_RUfun4U
South Carolina, United States
greeneyes1070
New York, United States
rm_sailorcouple
New York, United States
 
Status
zorro7144 51/M
Miamisburg, Ohio
looking for fun
Introduction
I'am a male who likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom.Interested in seeing whos out there, and will travel to c someone..Would like to try different things sexually..Either with 1 woman or a couple. Very easy going.Lets what happens and lets enjoy each others bodies.... Just fun and alot of good sex

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who likes to laugh, long walks, good sex, and enjoying each
others company

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The Mile high Club, A Steem Room, and a B.J under the water..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zorro7144's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1965
Hometown: bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: my own
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: