zorro199r19 68 / M
"Divorced man searching for a friend and lover."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2012

To view all of
zorro199r19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zorro199r19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
feminine2014
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
mydreamsexygirlx
Florida, United States
queenseeking69
Florida, United States
Evatsexy
Florida, United States
lexiwantsomeD
Minnesota, United States
SubiMaleBottom4U
New York, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
Andrea_Alias
Florida, United States
 
Status
zorro199r19 68/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I am a divorced man, a professional, well educated well traveled person who has not had an intimate relationship in a long time but misses the passion in life.

My Ideal Person I'll know when I meet her, there are so many variables that make up each of us that I do not wish to alienate anyone with what might give the impression that the qualities of the lady I would love to be my friend and lover must be those only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zorro199r19's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: