zoeandmatt 40 / 34 / C
"Horny couple for Bi Females"
Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
zoeandmatt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zoeandmatt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hantscpl01
Hampshire, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
coupleofshorties
Berkshire, United Kingdom
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
keithg30
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bicoupleneedyou
Surrey, United Kingdom
morkandmindy1000
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
zoeandmatt 40/C
Windsor, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Looking for bi sub female for tonight (20/04/14)
Introduction
Hi, we are Matt & Zoe.

We're a very horny couple that enjoy amazing sex.

Matt is a rugby player build with a very hard cock that enjoys pleasuring women more than his own satisfaction. He has the ability to stay hard for as long is required to sate even the most demanding of sexual appetites. He is happy to take charge, and deliver pleasure and pain in light S&M.

Zoe is a BBW with amazingly large breasts that love to be sucked and kneaded. She can suck a cock like a vacuum cleaner, lick a clit like a cat, and ride a cock like a grand national winner. Happy to play sub, to Matt's dom, she is a wild cat in bed that needs a lot of attention. She is almost insatiable when it comes to sex and is as much in to pleasuring as being pleasured.

My Ideal Person We are primarily looking for females. However, *exceptional couples with genuinely sub bi-male would be considered.

As people, if you enjoy sex and are relaxed sitting in the nude chatting and laughing, then we'll probably rub along nicely. We have no particular tastes in age/appearance/race, but a certain attraction will need to exist. The simplest thing to do is contact us and we'll see what happens.

We put fun and mutual pleasure at the centre of our sexual relationship. This means that you must get as much enjoyment from pleasuring others as you do yourself. Matt and Zoe will take as much time is required to make sure you cum/orgasm and the same is required of yourselves. It is our one golden rule.

We both enjoy playing in front of the camera, and whilst not a deal breaker, it would be nice if you shared the same. Matt is an accomplished photographer, and would be happy to provide copies. None will be published on this site, or any other, without your express permission.

Couples, we expect both members to be involved in MF, and whilst it would be nice for the F to interact with Zoe it is not a game breaker. Single females, Matt does not need to be involved but would like to be present, and will certainly interact with Zoe.

Finally, we are both happy with mild S&M. Matt is dom and Zoe sub. However, it is not something that will be introduced unless you are willing. You being comfortable and relaxed is far more important.

Thanks for reading, and we hope to hear from you soon.

* Exceptional in these circumstances does not mean some bronzed adonis with a massive member, but a man that is purely interested in pleasuring Zoe and Matt at the same time. If you happen to be a bronzed adonis with a massive member and you meet the above then you are also welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zoeandmatt's responses

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1976 April 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E