znugs 51 / M
"Meet for a drink or coffee? ok."
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
znugs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view znugs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
znugs 51/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Just looking for new beginnings and fun drama free people.
Introduction
Hi..Just a cool, clean, nicely single, decent looking, in decent shape, open minded, down to earth very fun guy. I am NOT looking for love, so if that is your game, please move on. Not a big fan right now..lol I am however looking for great fun times and possible friendships and ongoing sexual and fun times with select single sexy females and couples. I totally love mfm threesomes , and love helping her partner make a night for her she wont soon forget. So much fun! I am not on here to meet guys alone for sex. A game of pool, maybe! One woman with very little baggage who would be open to swinging with me Would Be Perfect. The swinging part isn't a requirement though, just sayin it would be nice. Must be clean, well kept, HONEST, and disease free like I am! No strings, no drama, just fun. I am a great guy and I think you would agree enough to say "let's do this again!" Say Hi sometime!

My Ideal Person A cool fun woman who loves sex like I do and would like to venture out with me and explore the wonders that await us.
SECURE couples rock too!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of znugs's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: