zmallcok 55 / M
"Please Direct Me"
Cambridge, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zmallcok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrhappy482
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
butt4unow54
Ohio, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
rm_imdecreet574
Ohio, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
happycouple3461
Ohio, United States
idk69692
Kentucky, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
wood2zz
Texas, United States
 
Status
zmallcok 55/M
Cambridge, Ohio
Me sooooo horny
Introduction
I enjoy cam to cam, and voice chat, with ladies or couples. Have a small cock, 4" erect, and like to be humiliated about it. Into dominate ladies and couples directing me and making me do kinky things on cam, Look for me in chat. Have some sex slave fantasies I'd like to explore as well. Find myself with free time the nights of December 14, 15, 16, 17. Love to serve someone for those nights, use me, abuse me, make me do things, bad things. C'mon guys, ladies, couples. lets have some kinky fun. have a real oral fetish

My Ideal Person man, woman,couple(mf,mm,ff), on the dominant side.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BLC, Chevelle, Alice in Chains

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zmallcok's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cambridge, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: