zitadelle 46 / 46 / C
"Hello from Midmo"
Ashland, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
zitadelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zitadelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
 
Status
zitadelle 46/C
Ashland, Missouri
Introduction
married couple who have been in the lifestyle about 5 years. Easy-going, professional couple looking for friends with benefits.

We enjoy a wide variety of activities when we're not working - eating out, theater, movies & traveling. We are also happy to just stay in and relax with a favorite show like Big Bang Theory, Dexter or Game of Thrones or play a board game. We consider ourselves to be pretty relaxed and open- minded. We are easy to get along with. We are completely in love with each other and secure in our relationship. We are just looking to make new friends and add some additional sexy fun.

The Mrs. is the more outgoing of the two. She is an enthusiastic and passionate lover. Depending on the circumstances she can be assertive or submissive in the bedroom. The Mr. is attentive and focused on pleasing his partner. He gives great massages! He is more dominant once things get to the bedroom, and has experience with dom/sub style play, but is not required. We enjoy toys and restraints. We both like passionate, vigorous sex. We are open to same room, separate room and separate dates with the right people.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a female interested in developing a friendship and becoming regular playmates with both of us or the Mr. if everything clicks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zitadelle's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ashland, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1970 March 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium